Masters Groups Announced

8:16 – Chris Begg, Brent Lineker, Adam Redfern, Victor Omaye
8:24 – Glenn Hara, Ken Nishi, Jack Tossavainen, Steve Rice-Jones
8:32 – Brian Atkinson, Michael Yamamoto, Bob Grant, Danny Koriath
8:40 – Mike Doran, Mas Watanabe, Ron Cassan, George Mark
8:48 – Dan Walton, Marcus Frew, Walter Koriath, Minto Roy
8:56 – Ron Dunsire, Glenn Shapendonk, Angelo Viani, Ralph Altenried
9:04 – Keith Gill, Sad Thiara, Joel Levene, Gord Ennis
9:12 – Dan Lafleur, Kim Fordyce, Dennis Thompson, Frank Franco

Sunday groups will be drawn after Saturday’s round. Start times in this order will be sent out by the Pro-shop when available.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.