Ironman Winners Announced

Low Gross Winners
Brent Lineker ~ +8
Mike Doran ~ +9
Jeff Song ~ +9

Low Net Winners
Minto Roy ~ +1
Glenn Shapendonk ~ + 2
Dale Constantinoff ~ +2

The Ironman tournament page will be updated soon. Also, watch for updates on the leaderboard and virtual trophy cases.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: