Last Call tournament groups announced

8:00 Brent Lineker, Angelo Viani, Dan Lafleur and Gord Lee
8:08 Lisa Begg, Chris Begg, Ron Dunsire and Brent Goodrich
8:16 Monita Faris, Dennis Thompson, Craig Anderson and Gary Sundvick
8:24 Pat Ennis, Joel Levene, Danny Koriath and Ken Nishi
8:32 Steve Rice-Jones, Michael Yamamoto, Glenn Shapendonk and Sean Anderson
8:40 Ineke Van Gruting, Minto Roy, Sad Thiara and Barry Ennis
8:48 Mike Doran, Jack Tossavainen, Steve Coppin and Ron Cassan
8:56 Sharen Thiara, Adam Redfern, Tiff Tonn and Ken St. Laurent
9:04 Sue Fordyce, Kim Fordyce, John Faris and Marcus Frew

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: