Gritish Open Groups announced

  1. 8:40 Michael Yamamoto, Ralph Altenried, Keith Gill, Steve Coppin
  2. 8:48 Bob Grant, Mas Watanabe, Ken Nishi, Sean Anderson
  3. 8:56 Gavin Copland, Tiff Tonn, Steve Rice-Jones, Kim Fordyce
  4. 9:04 Chris Begg, Ron Dunsire, Marcus Frew, Jack Tossavainen
  5. 9:12 Dennis Thompson, Rod Hughes, Kris Yardley, Dan Lafleur
  6. 9:20 Minto Roy, Glenn Shapendonk, Gary Sundvick, Barry Ennis
  7. 9:28 Angelo Viani, Dan Walton, Glenn Hara, Perry Nishihata
  8. 9:36 Heath Stone, Brent Lineker, Joel Levene, Craig Anderson

KP’s – B Flight (13 and up) Hole #4, Hole #17 ~ A Flight (0 – 12) Hole #7, Hole #13

Summer Rules, ball down for this tournament excluding bunkers where the ball can be raked and replaced or moved to a dry area if required.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.