6-6-6 scores and Sunday groups//times announced.

7:28 Mike Yamamoto and Kim Fordyce (80) Heath Stone and Jack Tossavainen (86)
7:36 Chris Begg and Victor Omaye (76) and Steve Rice-Jones and Angelo Voani (76)
7:44 Marcus Frew and Craig Anderson (77) Bob Grant and Dan Lafleur (73)
7:52 Kris Yardley and Rod Hughes (72) Dennis Thompson and Steve Coppin (72)
8:00 Gord Lee and Joel Levene (72) Ron Dunsire and Sean Anderson (70)
8:08 Dan Walton and Keith Gill (70) Jake Phillips and Ken Nishi (69)
8:16 Ralph Altenried and Mas Watanabe (67) Danny Koriath and Gavin Copland (68)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: