1 Man Best Ball groups and times announced.

7:52am Glenn Shapendonk, Ralph Altenried, Brent Carlbeck
8:00am Sean Anderson, Steve Rice-Jones, Joel Levene
8:08am Ron Dunsire, Bob Grant, Sad Thiara
8:16am Minto Roy, Jack Tossavainen, Dan Lafleur, Mark Sobowleski
8:24am Chris Begg, Frank Franco, Victor Omaye, Keith Gill
8:32am Michael Yamamoto, Angelo Viani, Rod Hughes, Steve Coppin
8:40am Kim Fordyce, Mas Watanabe, Craig Anderson, Dan Walton

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: