Glentel//Shaw Media Cup points races

Heading into the final tournament here are the races still to be decided:

A FlightKris Yardley, Minto Roy and Steve Rice-Jones are a lock and only Marcus Frew has a chance to unseat Sean Anderson in the upcoming 2 day play-off, decided by Par Points.
B FlightMike Yamamoto, Keith Gill and Angelo Viani are in but there is more than 1 that can unseat Sam Gandesha for 4th. Brian Atkinson, Barry Ennis, Bob Harrison and Glenn Shapendonk are all in the hunt to take over the final spot.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.