Three Wise Men Scramble

2023 Sign-up Sheet is OPEN

Four Man Scramble Tournament Rules

  • Play from the Hybrid Tees and only restriction is 3 tee shots per player for 4 man teams and 4 tee shots per player for 3 man teams
  • Winter Rules are in Effect – this includes Local Rules pertaining to areas such as bunkers, leaves, plugged balls and others.
  • Pace of Play – 4hrs 10 minutes
  • All other rules will be governed by RCGA.
  • Ties split the respective payouts
  • There is no Deuce Pot for this tournament however there are KP’S

2022 Three Wise Men Scramble changed to a 4 man Scramble

2020 Due to Covid 19 The 3 Wise Men event was cancelled

2019 Three Wise Men Scramble winners, Minto Roy, Bob Grant, Glenn Hara

2019 3 Wise Men Tournament Winners
1st – Minto Roy, Bob Grant, Glenn Hara (59 Net)
2nd – Danny Koriath, Ron Dunsire, Al Hollett (60 Net)
3rd – Adam Redfern, Stu Rogers, Rod Hughes (61 Net)
4th – (Tie) Kim Fordyce, Joe Guzzo, Tiff Tonn & Sean Burke, Gavin Copland, Angelo Viani (62 Net)
John Hooper, Marcus Frew, Dennis Thompson, Tiff Tonn
Draw Prizes
Dan Walton & Mas Watanabe – $100 Spa Utopia gift cards courtesy of Mint Construction
Kim Fordyce & John Hooper – Callaway Golf Shits courtesy of IQ Solutions Inc.
Steve Rice-Jones & Al Hollett – Dinners for two courtesy of Town Hall Public House
Keith Gill & Sam Gandesha – $25 Gift cards courtesy of Town Hall Public House

2018 3 Wise Men Tournament Winners
1st (Tie) – (Dan Walton, Ron Dunsire, Keith Gill), (Minto Roy, Walter Koriath, Sad Thiara)
3rd (Tie) – (Kim Fordyce, Dan Lafleur, Jack Tossavainen), (Adam Redfern, Gary Sundvick, Glenn Shapendonk), (Bob Grant, Ken Nishi, Mike Yamamoto)
Angelo Viani, Gary Sundvick, Ron Cassan, Gord Lee

Past Winners
2017 – Minto Roy/?/?
2013 – Damon Jones/Dale Constantinoff/Glenn Hara