Spring Open Groups Announced

Saturday Spring Open Groups in order of tee-off. Times will be added when released by the Pro-Shop. Sunday groups determined by Saturday placing.

7:52 – Brian Atkinson, Glenn Shapendonk, Gordon Lee, Mas Watanabe
8:00 – Ron Dunsire, Walter Koriath, Josh Payeur, Dennis Thompson
8:08 – Steve Rice-Jones, Frank Franco, Perry Nishihata
8:16 – Dan LaFleur, Brent Lineker, Glenn Hara, Kim Fordyce
8:24 – Dan Walton, Jack Tossavainen, Gavin Copland, Dale Constantinoff
8:32 – Ron Cassan, Ralph Altenried, Keith Gill, John Faris
8:40 – Michael Yamamoto, Gord Ennis, Tiff Tonn, Sad Thiara
8:48 – Chris Begg, Minto Roy, Stu Rogers, Damon Jones
8:56 – Adam Redfern, Angelo Viani, Mike Doran, Ken Nishi

Spring Open Tournament Information

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.