Masters Draw announced

Here are the groups for the Masters Tournament on the weekend. Tee times will be added once confirmed by the pro-shop. Please make sure to keep your pace of play below the Mens Club guidelines. Have a great tournament!

  1. Brian Atkinson, Dennis Thompson, Barry Ennis 8:16
  2. Mike Doran, Mas Watanabe, Bob Harrison 8:24
  3. Michael Yamamoto, Kris Yardley, Sam Gandesha, Paul Sharp 8:32
  4. Steve Rice-Jones, Ken Nishi, Gavin Copland, Steve Coppin 8:40
  5. Ron Dunsire, Danny Koriath, Victor Omaye, Craig Anderson 8:48
  6. Ralph Altenried, Keith Gill, Walter Koriath, Dan Lafleur 8:56
  7. Angelo Viani, Glenn Shapendonk, Dan Walton, Kim Fordyce 9:04
  8. Heath Stone, Brent Goodrich, Minto Roy, Tiff Tonn 9:12
  9. Jack Tossavainen, Marcus Frew, Rod Hughes, Brent Lineker 9:20

KP’s: A Flight (0-12) ~ #4, #13, B Flight (13-up) ~ #7, #17

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: